42 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of gastroenterology.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Gastroenterology.

Aikaterini Leventi

Departemnt of Surgery, Elpis Hospital

Athens, Attiki, Greece

Andra Iulia Suceveanu

Department of Internal Medicine-Gastroenterology, Faculty of Medicine, Ovidius University

Constanta, Romania

Antonietta G Gravina

Division of Hepatogastroenterology, Department of Precision Medicine, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli"

Naples, Italy

Ashish Kumar Vyas

Department of Microbiology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

Bharat Bhushan

Department of Pathology, University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Cem Simsek

Deparment of Gastroenterology, Hacettepe University

Ankara, Turkey

Chandan Kedarisetty

Department of Hepatology, Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Chiranjeevi Gadiparthi

Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Clincal Nurtrition, Department of Medicine, Saint Peter's University Hospital/RWJ Medical School

New Bruswick, New Jersey, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Cristian Mesina

Department of Surgery, University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Craiova

Craiova, Dolj, Romania

Cristian Mesina

Deppartment of Surgery, County Emergency Hospital of Craiova, University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Craiova

Craiova, Dolj, Romania

Dipesh Kumar Yadav

Department of Hepatobiliary Surgery & Liver Transplantation, The First Affiliated Hospital, Zhejiang University

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Dlair Chalabi

Department of Pediatrics, Hawler Medical University

Erbil, Shorsh, Iraq

Fatih Özçelik

Department of Medical Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine, Health Sciences University

Istanbul, Turkey

Guo Zu

Department of Gastroenterology Surgery, The Dalian Municipal Central Hospital Affiliated of Dalian Medical University

Dalian, Liaonin, China

Harish Patel

Ichan School of Medicine, Mt. Sinai Medical Center

Bronx, New York, USA

Harit Kothari

Department of Gastroenterology, Government Medical College and Superspeciality Hospital

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Jason Baker

Department of Surgery, University of North Carolina

Charlotte, NC, USA

Jayanand Sunil Bhanu

Division of GI and HPB Oncology, Department of Surgical Oncology, Cancer Institute (WIA)

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Jianqiang Ding

Department of Infectious Diseases, Shunde Hospital, Southern Medical University

Shunde, Guangdong, China

Jun Lu

Fujian Medical University Union Hospital

Fuzhou, Fujian, China

Karim Osman

Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Mayo Clinic

Rochester, Minnesota, USA

Karuna Rasineni

Internal Medicine, GI, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Luminita Micu

Pathology Department, County Clinical Emergency Hospital

Constanta, Romania

Mahmoud Elkaramany

Department of Gastroenterology, East Sussex NHS Eastbourne Hospital

Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK

Mir Nadeem

Department of Medicine, SGT Medical College and Research Centre

Gurgoan, Haryana, India

Mircea-Catalin Fortofoiu

University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Craiova

Craiova, Dolj, Romania

Omar Massoud

Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, Alabama, USA

Pradeep Yarra

Department of Internal Medicine, University of Kentucky College of Medicine

Lexington, Kentucky, USA

Rainer Schoefl

Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Ordensklinikum Linz BHS

Linz, Austria

Raluca Costache

Department of Internal Medicine and Gastroenterology, Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

Bucuresti, SECTOR 1, Romania

Renata Talar-Wojnarowska

Department of Digestive Tract Diseases, Medical University of Łódź

Łódź, Łódzkie, Poland

Sanjeev Sachdeva

Department of Gastroenterology, Govind Ballabh Pant Hospital

Delhi, India

Santiago Rodríguez Villafuerte

Departament of Hepatology, Hospital Vozandes Quito

Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador

Sathish Kumar Mungamuri

Department of Biochemistry, National Institute of Nutrition

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Semih Sandal

Kahramanmaraş Necip Fazıl City Hospital, Child Health and Diseases Clinic

Kahramanmaras, Turkey

Sonia Narwal

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, PDM University

Bahadurgarh, Haryana, India

Taned Chitapanarux

Department of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Chiang Mai University

Muang Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Vedat Goral

Department of Gastroenterology, Istanbul Medipol University

Istanbul, Turkey

Vineet Kumar Gupta

Department of Surgery, Miller school of Medicine, University of Miami

MIami, Florida, USA

Vipin Gupta

Nuffield Department Of Medicine and Transnational Gastroenterology Unit, Oxford University Hospitals

Oxford, Oxfordshire, UK

Xiaopeng Tian

Department of Gastroenterology, Xingtai People’s Hospital

Xingtai, Hebei, China

Zamir Brelvi

Department of Gastroenterology, Hackensack Meridian Mountainside Hospital

Montclair, New Jersey, USA

Browse journals by subject